PUTUMAYO WHOLESALE

PUTUMAYO WHOLESALE header image 3

US SALES REPS

US Office: 800-995-9588

Alexi Brennan
Putumayo Kids
Ext 202
Fax +1 847-594-6090
alexi@putumayo.com

Lora Davenport
Bookstores, Museums, Zoos
Ext 210
Fax +1 504-301-9135
lora@putumayo.com

Andrew Goodwin
AK, AL, AR, HI, IA, ID, IN, KS, KY, LA, MO, MS, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, WV, WY
Ext 245
Fax +1 801-740-4923
andrew@putumayo.com

Chad Kraus
CA, CO, CT, D.C, DE, IL, MA, MD, RI, VA
Ext 221
Fax 646-375-8100
chad@putumayo.com

Jason Wald
AZ, FL, GA, ME, MI, MN, NC, NH, NY, OH, OR, PA, VT WA, WI
Ext 224
Fax 646-375-8100
jason@putumayo.com

Josh Wood
Customer Service
Canada, Caribbean
Ext 240
Fax +1 212-460-0095
josh@putumayo.com